Indonesian national team midfielder U-22 promises to give the best

Lakoni Laga Uji Coba, Timnas Indonesia Bertolak Menuju Kamboj

Indonesian national team midfielder U-22 promises to give the best

Midfielder Jakarta Indonesia U-22 national team, Hanif Sjahbandi, anxious to appear in the qualifying round of the AFC U-23 Cup in 2018 Bola Online Terpercaya. In the first game, Garuda Muda will face Malaysia at National Stadium, Bangkok, Thailand, on Wednesday (07/19/2017 ).

This duel became the debut of Garuda Muda squad with Luis Milla in an official tournament. Hanif asserted, Indonesia in prime condition face three matches in Group H.

“We are ready for the U-23 Asian Cup qualification, we have been preparing for the preparation since coming from Bali to Bangkok at the moment,” said Hanif.

The game against Malaysia will be full of prestige and a gamble for Indonesia. Both teams have never met in a test match. In addition, the result will be the key action of Indonesia in the next duel.

“We are in good condition, and ready to give the maximum for the national team. Please pray and support for us to achieve the best results in this event,” he said.

Indonesia brought 24 players in this event. There are two senior players who became the mainstay of Indonesia in AFF Cup 2016, namely Hansamu Yama and Evan Dimas.

A graduate of Indonesia U-19 national team who appeared in the AFF Cup 2016 among Satria Tama, Saddil Ramdani, Andy Setyo Nugroho, Hanif Sjahbandi, Bagas Adi Nugroho, and Asnawi Mangkualam.

Indonesia U-22 national team joined in Group H along with Malaysia, Thailand, and Mongolia. After against Malaysia, Indonesia will face Mongolia on 21 July and two days later face Thailand.

List of 24 players Indonesian National Team U-22

Goalkeeper: Kurniawan Kartika Ajie (Persiba Balikpapan), Moch Diky Indriyana (Bali United), Satria Tama (Persegres Gresik United)

Rear: Gavin Kwan (Barito Putera), Bagas Adi (Arema FC), Andy Setyo Nugroho (PS TNI), hansamu yama pranata (Barito Putera), Putu Gede June Between (Bhayangkara FC), Osvaldo Haay (Roma), Ryuji Utomo ( Persija), Rezaldi Hehanusa (Persija), Ricky Fajrin Saputra (Bali United).

Middle: Miftahul Hamdi (Bali United), Evan Dimas Darmono (Bhayangkara FC), Hanif Abdurrauf Sjahbandi (Arema), Muhammad Hargianto (Persija), Gian Zola Nasrulloh (Persib), Febri Hariyadi (Persib), Septian David Maulana (Mitra Kukar) , Asnawi Mangkualam Bahar (PSM), Saddil Ramdani (Persela)

Home: Marinus Mariyanto Wanewar (Persipura), Jabes Roni Malaifani (Bali United), Ahmad Nur Hardianto (Persela)


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *